Did we need another one?

Well no, obviously not, but my pretence at a lack of vanity could only last so long, so this is my ‘blog to help bolster those stats about the average ‘blog having less than one reader. I’ve wanted to tell my half reader about how disproportionately upset I was when Ted Wragg died, about how disproportionately excited I am about yet another mocking framework, or how simply joyful Super Mario Galaxy is; so this is now the place for such ramblings.

4 responses to “Did we need another one?

  1. Of course we need another one :) always.

  2. The world ALWAYS needs more blogs. Always.

    (I see you’ve decided to go with the pedants’ favourite spelling of ‘blogs, by the way, with added apostrophes for nutritional value…)

  3. Yes, I mean, no. Erm, yeah. What do you think? I’m sure you’re right.

Leave a Reply

